The team

The Wings of Hope were directed successively by Noël Girard (deceased in May 2000), Lionel Couture (deceased in November 2013), Pierre Théroux, Mario Desjardins, Jean-François Taschereau and Claude Gagnon (who died in July 2017). The current director is André Franche.

The Board of Directors of Wings of Hope now has five members, many of whom have worked in Peru.

. André Franche, president
. Pierre Cadoret, 1st Vice President
. Luc Franche, 2nd Vice President
. Annick Delestre, secretary
. Nicole Rouleau, treasurer
. Jorge Barrantes, Administrator

The members of the corporation entitled to vote at the general meeting are twenty in number.

From left to right : Annick Delestre, Nicole Rouleau, André Franche, Pierre Cadoret, Jorge Barrantes and Luc Franche